Claudia Abbott

My name is Claudia Abbott I am 27 years old. I am a student at Cerritos College and my major is communication studies, I want to be able to work for either Marvel or Disney. I also work at Famous Dave’s Restaurant in downtown Long Beach. I just got recently married to my best friend and we been together for 4 years and been married for 2 months. I grew up in Italy and have traveled most of the world and yes I do speak Italian. I love most anything nerdy such as Star Wars, Doctor Who, and Marvel. I am a fun loving person who works hard. When I have free time I like to eat or go to Disneyland with my husband.

Leave a Reply

